Connect with us

Technology

Apple’s Spring Loaded event confirmed for next week – so what we can expect? – What Hi-Fi?

The date for your diary is Tuesday 20th, when Apple is expected to reveal a new ‘Mini LED’ iPad Pro

Published

on

Article feature image

Apple is set to unveil a bunch of new products rumoured to include the new iPad Pro at its Spring Loaded event next Tuesday (20th April). The all-digital event will be streamed from the Steve Jobs Theater at Apple Park on Apple’s website at 6pm BST / 1pm EST / 10am PDT / 3am AEST.
As we reported yesterday, Siri ‘accidentally’ let slip the date of the next Apple event in advance. The question now is, just how ‘loaded’ will this particular Spring Loaded event be? 
If the rumours are true, Apple is…

Click here to view the original article.

Continue Reading
Advertisement

You might also like ...

Article feature image
Housemarque Searching For Returnal Auto-Save Solution, But It’s Not Easy – IGN – IGN
Article feature image
Get Ready for In-Car Ads – Gizmodo